18 thoughts on “Garlic Basil Kale Poached Eggs Toast with Tahini Lemon Dressing

  1. Oh, no, I hope Nigel gets better. You certainly made a beautiful breakfast for yourself and therefore things are certain to get back on track. Tahini lemon dressing is one of my favorite all time salad dressings, what a fabulous idea to top your benedict with!

    Like

    • Thank you! He is ok now and home, thankfully. Oh my gosh I’d never had tahini lemon dressing before, but I am obsessed with putting it on everything now! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  2. THIS LOOKS SOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!! I just had a bachelorette weekend myself, except I popped some popcorn and called it a day, you did much better!!!!!! YUMMMM!!!!!!!!

    Like

  3. Yummm poached eggs over kale is one of my favorite combinations ever (though I usually have it over rice instead of bread…). This looks amazing and now I want this for breakfast. Your tahini dressing sounds lovely, too — the nutritional yeast is a nice touch!

    Like

  4. Pingback: Homemade Vanilla Yogurt | Scratch It

  5. Pingback: Crazy about Kale Roundup | Zen & Spice

  6. Pingback: Morning Feature – Extra Credit for Bisexuals Only? (Ask Ms. Crissie) | BPI Campus

Leave a comment